curve
Tourism Destinations

Administratively, the Kingdom is divided y into 13 regions: Riyadh Region, Makkah Region, Madinah Region, Eastern Region, Asir Region, Baha Region, The Northern Border Region, Al Jouf Region, Qassim Region, Hail Region, Jazan Region, Najran Region and Tabuk Region.​
​​
    • Welcome to Riyadh, the capital of Saudi Arabia, the center of government and the first destination for business. It is a city where the history of Saudi Arabia and the ancient heritage of Najd unite. Riyadh is famous for its gardens and natural oases that surround it amid the desert, mountains and plains of Tuwaiq.
    • A city that never sleeps, Jeddah is known as the Bride of the Red Sea. Visitors can enjoy its beautiful beaches and traditional markets, characterized by the habits, folklore and traditional dishes of Jeddah's people. Enjoy diving into the Red Sea; unforgettable cruises, exploring archeological sites, culture-rich festivals and modern shopping malls.
    • Eastern Province is home to most of the oil production of Saudi Arabia. Located in the eastern part of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia it is like a jewel with bright colors. It boasts of beautiful gardens and sandy beaches on the shores of the Arabian Gulf. It is a combination of emerald green sea, beautiful Corniches and green Oases, in addition to sprawling desert where sights extend for miles together to distant horizons.
    • Aseer province is as if sitting over the shoulders of moving clouds like in a fantasy. The diversity of the terrain is reflected in its towering mountains, flat plains, beautiful marine and coastline rich in spectacular scenery in vibrant colors.
    • It is called the City of Roses, as you can smell the fragrance of roses from neighboring orchards. Famous for its salubrious climate, scenic beauty and variety of fruits that attract tourists from the rest of the Arabian Peninsula, Taif also has a very old history.
    • Al-Qassim province is rich in heritage, nature and traditional crafts. Its geographic location has made it a hub of diverse cultures and a variety of festivals.
    • Al-Ahsa is an oasis rich with green spaces and water springs. It is the land of welfare, beauty, and good people. Also, it is the biggest governorate in the Eastern Province and a place of multiple historical civilizations and archeological sites.
    • Al Baha, rich with natural resources and a delightful tourism destination, is known for its cool weather and natural diversity. Its charm lies in the architectural heritage, folk arts, crafts, heritage and buildings.
    • Tabuk region is a major destination for marine tourism with many beaches and coasts. Its amazing desert nature, unique locations, and cultural heritage landmarks, provide a mix of adventure and leisure tourism for the visitor.
    • Jazan is called as the nature’s treasure and the Pearl of the South and a place of generosity, kindness, and finest hospitality. It has high mountains with perennial green cover and they also include spectacular waterfalls that create most beautiful lakes which are no less splendorous than the pristine beaches in the islands nearby.
    • Al Madina is the administrative center of the Madina province, as well as the most important Islamic city. A city of peace and tranquility, where many historic and archaeological sites along with several Islamic historic battle sites are found here. Madinah is rich in culture, heritage and museums. Vast date plantations and ancient traditional markets (Souks) alongside modern shopping malls and arcades abound here.
    • The jewel of the civilizations that highlights the vibrant tall mountains, where the great tourism diversity boast with religious landmarks and popular markets decorated with fragrant past, authentic culture, sophisticated variety.
    • Najran is a seat of history and civilization holding rich and enduring historical diversity. Najran city is the administrative center of the Najran Province, where historical buildings, scenic nature, nature reserves, theme parks, gardens and traditional Souks (market places) create a unique tourism diversity.
    • Al Jouf is an olive oil resort of Saudi Arabia. The atmosphere is usually filled with the sweet aroma of olives. It is the home to a diverse natural environment, and a place of deep cultural heritage and handicrafts. Its strategic location has made it one of the most sought after tourist destinations in the Kingdom.
    • The Northern Borders is a land with rich history and endless adventures. It is also known for prominent archaeological and historical sites. Nature reserves and beautiful suburbs fill this region. Northern Borders have been the North Gate of Arabian Peninsula since antiquity; hence hold significant historical and geographical importance to the Kingdom.
Load More
  • You can browse this site on all screen resolutions and all types of tablets and mobile phones.
    This site supports browsers : Internet Explorer Google Chrome Firefox Opera Safari
  • All Rights Reserved ©
    W3C StandardsW3C Standards

curve
الوجهات السياحية
    • اهلاً بك في السعودية إحدى أكثر بلدان العالم تنوعا جغرافيا وبيئيا وثقافيا وتاريخيا، تتميز بموقع استراتيجي هام بين قارات العالم، تقع في أقصى الجنوب الغربي من قارة آسيا، وهي أكبر دولة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 2 مليون كم²، وتبعاً لذلك فهي تمتاز بتنوع تضاريسها بين المرتفعات الجبلية والهضاب، والكثبان الرملية والسهول.
     
تتكوّن السعودية من 13 منطقة إدارية، حيث تنقسم كل منطقة إدارية إلى عدد من المحافظات، ويختلف عدد هذه المحافظات من منطقة إلى أخرى، ويبلغ عدد هذه المحافظات 134 محافظة وتنقسم المحافظات إلى عدد من المراكز التي ترتبط بشكلٍ مباشر مع المحافظة، وتتكوّن هذه المراكز من عدد من القرى، والمدن، التي تتميز كل منها بوجود العديد من المعالم والآثار والمعالم التراثية والأنشطة السياحية، فتعرف الان عن كل منطقة.​


 

 الوجهات السياحية

    • مرحبا بكم في الرياض، ملتقى الوطن مقر الحكم في البلاد ووجهة رجال الأعمال الأولى، يتجسد بها تاريخ توحيد السعودية وتراث أهل نجد العريق، تشتهر بكثرة روضاتها والواحات الطبيعية التي تحيط بها في وسط رمال الصحراء الذهبية وبين جبال ومرتفعات طويق وسهولها.
    • المدينة التي لا تنام عروس البحر الاحمر، تشتهر بشواطئها بديعة الجمال وأسواقها الشعبية التي تحمل عادات أهل جدة القدامى وفولكلورها الجذاب وأكلاتها الشعبية الشهية، استمتع بالغوص في عماق البحر الأحمر ورحلات بحرية لا تنسى وزيارة المواقع التاريخية ومهرجاناتها الغنية بالثقافة ومراكز التسوق الحديثة...
    • قلب الخليج ووجهة العائلات الأولى لتمتع بالرحلات البحرية والبرية والاسترخاء على شواطئ الخليج العربي، يبهرك تراث اهلالها القديم واهازيجهم واكلاتهم البحرية ومهنهم الحرفية، تعيش تاريخها بزيارة مواقعها الاثرية وزيارات واحاتها الصحراوية الخضراء وسط الرمال الذهبية، وفيها تتعرف على مراحل وتطورات صناعات الذهب الأسود ركيزة الاقتصاد في البلاد.
    • تنوع التضاريس في عسير يتمثل في الجبال الشاهقة والسهول المنبسطة وسواحلها البحرية الجميلة والغنية بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة فهي بالفعل لوحة ساحرة بألوانها الطبيعية.
    • في نهاية الأسبوع او في إجازة قصيرة او كنت مصطافاً، فمدينة الورد والجبال ترحب بك من بساتينها التي يفوح منها شذا العبير في الهواء العليل لتتذوق فيها اشهى المأكولات وألذ الفواكه والمنتجات الطبيعية، ففيها موقعة التاريخ والشعر وهو سوق عكاظ القديم من قبل فجر الإسلام مقصد الشعراء ولقاء التجار، ويرسم بقيا سورها التاريخ فن الانسان عبر العصور.
    • القصيم تجبرك أن تعيش عمق التجربة، متنوعة بتراثها وطبيعتها وحرفها التقليدية، حيث أن موقعها الاستراتيجي جعلها تحوي ثقافات مختلفة ومهرجانات متنوعة.
    • الأحساء الواحة الغناء الزاخرة بالخضرة والظلال والعيون، أرض الخيرات والجمال والطيبين من الناس، المحافظة الأكبر في الشرقية وموطن العديد من الحضارات القديمة، وأبرز المواقع الأثرية والتاريخية في المملكة، فهي المنطقة التي تستحق زيارتك.
    • سحر الطبيعة، تزدهر بها الموارد السياحية والطبيعية فمناخها معتدل عليل والتنوع الطبيعي مسيطر عليها، فسحرها يكمن في التراث العمراني والفنون الشعبية والحرف والصناعات والمباني التراثية.
    • تبوك بوابة المملكة ومدينة القصور والقلاع ذات الطبيعة الأصيلة والسواحل الجميلة والجزر التي تداعبها أمواج البحر وأشعة الشمس المختلطة بروعة مرجان البحر.
    • جازان كنوز الطبيعة، ولؤلؤة الجنوب، والكرم والطيبة، وحسن الاستقبال، منطقة الجبال المرتفعة ذات الغطاء الأخضر والتي تنسال منها أجمل الشلالات مشكلةً أجمل البحيرات التي لا تقل روعة عن الشواطئ والجزر البكر.
    • حائل مفتاح الصحراء وعروس الشمال ومهد الكرم العربي، اهلا بك في المنطقة التي تجسد الحب في تضاريسها، حيث جبال أجا وسلمى، كما تجسد الجود والكرم في تاريخها العريق وبلاد حاتم الطائي، وتجسد حسن الوفادة وطيب الحديث وأصالة المعدن في أهلها الذين هم سر حائل وروحها، حائل منطقة تسحر المرء بكل ما فيها، من وجهات وتاريخ والتي تعد مقصدا سياحيا.
    • طيبة الطيبة منطقة الهدوء ومركز السلام ففيها مواقع أثرية وتاريخية وعدة مواقع للغزوات التاريخية الصامدة وتزدهر المدينة المنورة بتراثها الثقافي ومتاحفها ومزارع النخيل الواسعة والاسواق الشعبية القديمة.
    • منطقة مكة تمتاز بتنوعها الفريد بين السهول في جدة والجبال في الطائف، تحوى أطهر بقاع الأرض، تعيش فيها الأصالة والثقافة الفريدة، تقع غرب السعودية، على الساحل الغربي للبحر الأحمر تجتمع فيها عراقة الماضي وحداثة المستقبل...
    • نجران التاريخ والحضارة، تنوعها التاريخي مفعم بالتجديد، المباني التراثية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، والمحميات الطبيعية، والمنتزهات، والمدن الترفيهية والأسواق الشعبية أساس التنوع الجذاب فيها.
    • منتجع زيت الزيتون، تعشق رائحتها الزكية المنتشرة في كل أنحائها؛ كيف لا وهي موطن التنوع البيئي، تراثها الثقافي يشبع تطلعاتك والحرف اليدوية عنوانها البديع وموقعها الاستراتيجي يجعلها من أجمل الوجهات السياحية.
المزيـــد
 

​​​​​

  • يمكن تصفح هذا الموقع على جميع دقات الشاشة و كل أنواع الأجهزة اللوحية و الجوالات .
    يدعم هذا الموقع المتصفحات : Internet Explorer Google Chrome Firefox Opera Safari
  • جميع الحقوق محفوظة ©
    W3C StandardsW3C Standards