Al Jouf

Al Jouf is an olive oil resort where the air is filled with the sweet fragrance of olive trees. It is home to a diverse natural environment, and is a place of deep cultural heritage and authentic handicrafts. Al Jouf’s strategic location with cultural landmarks has made it one of the most compelling tourist destinations in the Kingdom.
If you are on a short vacation or planning a weekend break, Al Jouf is a perfect destination.   The city’s dazzling diverse cultural heritage will take you back in time, and you can relish its natural produce through quality olives and delicious dates and admire the genuine handicrafts.


Al Jouf has a diverse terrain. Its strategic location offers amazing archeological landmarks such as the historic Ze’bel Fort, which is a unique and popular site to visit and explore. The Omar bin Al-Khattab Mosque is distinguished for its resilient and appealing high-rise minaret. The Kaf Village still maintains the ancient style of mud houses.


If you want to expand and increase the enjoyment of your holiday, explore the diversity of neighboring tourist destinations, such as the Northern Border, Hail and Tabuk cities.

منطقة الجوف

منتجع زيت الزيتون تعشق رائحتها الزكية المنتشرة في كل انحائها كيف لا وهي موطن التنوع البيئي، تراثها الثقافي يشبع تطلعاتك والحرف اليدوية عنوانها البديع وموقعها الاستراتيجي يجعلها من أجمل الوجهات السياحية.

في إجازة قصيرة أو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع اذهب لاكتشاف الجوف ولقضاء أجمل اللحظات الساحرة، هنا العالم مختلف حيث التراث الثقافي المتنوع والمبهر الذي يعيد افكارك الى الماضي والموارد الطبيعية ذات الجودة العالية جدا كالزيتون والتمور اللذيذة والحرف اليدوية المتنوعة والمتقنة.

الجوف متعددة الاطياف متنوعة التضاريس موقعها الاستراتيجي يجعلها تحوي معالم أثرية مبهرة في طياتها كقلعة زعبل التي ستطلق فضولك لدخولها والتعرف عليها ومسجد عمر بن الخطاب الذي يتميز بمأذنته الصامدة وجمال شموخها وقرية كاف التي الى الان تحافظ على طابعها العتيق في بيوتها الطينية.

ولتجعل رحلتك أطول وتتمنى زيادة أيام الرحلة، انطلق لتكتشف التنوع في الوجهات السياحية المجاورة للجوف كالحدود الشمالية وحائل وتبوك.



​​​​​​